Ice Cream Socials And Why I Dont Care

ImageSo tomorrow I am scheduled to go to an ice cream social for my school. I home school, so this requires me to drive an hour away to an academy where I know no one.

How fun.

Given its great I get free ice cream and some school supplies, I just cant find it in me to care enough. Why am I doing this? So I can spend 2 hours with my teachers telling me what Im doing wrong and looking at kids I don’t know, nor want to know, awkwardly?

I just want the ice cream in all honesty. 

God I love ice cream…

 

Leave a Reply

