The Jewelry in Factory Girl (2006). The fashion of the 60s in the 21st century closet

culturize

“I have seen this movie, let’s watch something else” – this is what I hear quite often from my friends whenever we are choosing films. This is an attitude which I could never agree with. I am sure you could never see the movie exactly the same as you did the first time.

This was the reason why I watched the movie Factory Girl (2006) again. When I saw it a couple years ago, I was more interested in a socialite Edie Sedgwick and the father of the Pop Art – Andy Warhol. Dazzled by the tragic story, I did not pay too much attention to details. This time I watched the movie from a different angle and you know what came to the first plan most of the times?

Factory girl Jewelry

The Jewelry!  Even though the action took in the 60s I would love to have the same collection in my…

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

